United Lutheran Seminary Names Staff

The following list identifies the staff named to date for United Lutheran Seminary, with additional operations, financial services, support and library staff to be named.  This list is up to date as of June 13, 2017.  All positions are full time unless marked part time (PT).

Advancement Services Administrator, Kathie Afflerbach
Co-Director of Technology & Director of Operations (Philly), Kyle Barger
Library Director, Evan Boyd
Director of Advancement Services, Conor Brooks
Director of Financial Aid, Kimberly Clark
Grounds Manager,(Philly), Jim Cratin
Technical Services Specialist, Andy Crouse
Maintenance Staff (Gburg), Dave Davies
Communication Assistant & Manger of Print & Mailroom, Grainne Davies Housekeeping (Gburg), Melanie DelSignore
Senior Major Gifts Officer, Vincent Dent
Associate Director of Admissions, Becca Ehrlich
Lieutenant, Night Watch Supervisor (Philly), Michael Fabian
Chief of Safety and Security, Operations Manager (Philly), Vince Ferguson
Night Watch Supervisor (Philly), Michael Fabian
Operations Manager/Chief of Security (Philly), Vince Ferguson
Custodian (Gburg), Randolph Fullerton
Chief Financial Officer, Scott Ganley
Director of Communications, Katy Giebenhain
Director of Life Long Learning, Chelle Huth
Contextual Formation, Life Long Learning & UTI Assistant, Lyn Jackson
VP Student Services and Enrollment, Trina Johnsten
Co-Dean of the Seminary, Kristin Largen
Housekeeping (Gburg, PT), Carole Laughman
Coordinator of Admissions Services, Marlita Lee
Major Gifts Officer, Regional Gift Planner ELCA, Yvonne Jones Lembo
Associate VP for Church Relations, President of the Gettysburg Seminary
Endowment Foundation, Glenn Ludwig
Gifts Processor (PT), Stella Ludwig
Executive Assistant to the Senior VP of Advancement, and Director of
Advancement Operations, Karol Mason
Executive Assistant to the President & Director of HR, Elizabeth Meighan Maintenance (Gburg), Randy Miller
Coordinator of Facilities & Maintenance (Philly), Kareem Mitchell Dir of Housing, Facilities & Special Events (Gburg), Wendy Mizenko Director of Director of Admissions, Nate Preisinger
Co-Director of Technology, Don Redman
Director of Maintenance & Project Management (Gburg), Dave Reecher
Educational Technologist & Assessment, Alex Reid
Deputy Chief of Security (Philly), Michael Reid
Reception/Switchboard (Gburg) Sherry Rippman
Registrar and Senior Assistant to the Dean, Julie Ritter
Director of Student Services, Heidi Rodrick-Schnaath
Visit, Scholarship & Student Life Support & Events Specialist, Bea Schultz
Co-Dean of the Seminary, Kiran Sebastian
Senior VP for Administration, John Spangler
Housekeeping (Gburg, PT) Taija Snyder
Senior VP for Advancement, President of the Lutheran Theological
Seminary Foundation, Dennis Trotter
Custodial Coordinator (Gburg), Shania West
Music, Gettysburg! Assistant, (PT) Dana Witt
Receptionist/Mailroom (Philly), Jim Ziebell
VP for Advancement, Angela Zimmann
Major Gifts Officer, Alumni/ae Relations Director, Marty Zimmann Assistant Registrar & Assistant to the Dean, Rachel Zimmerman